Chase Park Plaza Cinemas
212 Kingshighway Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-367-0101

SHOWTIMESPRINT

TWISTERS

Thu, Jul 18
3:45 6:30 9:15
Fri, Jul 19
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jul 20
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jul 21
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Mon, Jul 22
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Tue, Jul 23
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Wed, Jul 24
12:00 2:30 4:15 6:45 9:15
Thu, Jul 25
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Thu, Jul 18
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Fri, Jul 19
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Sat, Jul 20
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Sun, Jul 21
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Mon, Jul 22
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Tue, Jul 23
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Wed, Jul 24
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Thu, Jul 25
9:00

LONGLEGS

Thu, Jul 18
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Fri, Jul 19
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30

DESPICABLE ME 4

Thu, Jul 18
12:15 2:30 4:45 7:00 9:15
Fri, Jul 19
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Sat, Jul 20
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Sun, Jul 21
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Mon, Jul 22
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Tue, Jul 23
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Wed, Jul 24
12:00 2:15 4:30 7:00 9:15
Thu, Jul 25
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45

INSIDE OUT 2

Thu, Jul 18
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Fri, Jul 19
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
11:45 2:00 5:00 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
12:15 2:30 4:45 7:00 9:15

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Thu, Jul 18
1:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
3:30 6:15 9:00
Fri, Jul 26
3:45 6:30 9:15
Sat, Jul 27
3:45 6:30 9:15
Sun, Jul 28
3:45 6:30 9:15